Advertisement

Kansas City

Rhythm N Brunch - The Wakanda Brunch & Day Party

in Community

The Kansas City Juke House

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Sat 02/24/2018 12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

OTTC Black Panther Screening

in FilmMedia

AMC Ward Parkway 14

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Thu 02/15/2018 06:00 pm - 11:59 pm

RSJ Convention

in Festivals

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Thu 06/14/2018 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Jooby - Album Release Show

in Concerts

Encore at The Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Sat 01/27/2018 09:30 pm - 11:59 pm
When Wed 02/21/2018 07:00 pm - 11:59 pm
When Sun 01/21/2018 02:00 pm - 11:59 pm

NF - Perception Tour

in Concerts

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Fri 02/16/2018 07:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Dave East

in Concerts

Riot Room

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Thu 02/08/2018 09:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Lil Boosie

in Concerts

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Sat 01/20/2018 08:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Jeezy - The Cold Summer Tour

in Concerts

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri
United States

Bookmark this

When Sun 02/25/2018 07:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Advertisement